contractors
industrial partners
 
Participants
Leader
  Groupe des Ecoles des TÚlÚcommunications / Institut National des TÚlÚcommunications

Website : http://www.int-evry.fr

Contact : Ana Rosa Cavalli, ana.cavalli@int-evry.fr

significant recent publications and more…


Other contractors
  University of Bordeaux I

Website : http://www.u-bordeaux1.fr

Contact : Richard Castanet, castanet@labri.fr

significant recent publications and more…
  LAMI - University of Evry

Website : http://www.lami.univ-evry.fr

Contact : Pascale Le Gall, legall@lami.univ-evry.fr

significant recent publications and more…
  University Complutense of Madrid

Website : http://www.ucm.es

Contact : Manuel N˙˝ez, mn@sip.ucm.es

significant recent publications and more…
  University of G÷ttingen

Website : http://www.uni-goettingen.de

Contact : Dieter Hogrefe, hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

significant recent publications and more…
  Fraunhofer Gesellschaft zur Foerderung der angewandten Forschung e.V.

Website : http://www.fokus.fraunhofer.de

Contact : Ina Schieferdecker, schieferdecker@fokus.fraunhofer.de

significant recent publications and more…
  University of Grenoble Joseph Fourier

Website : http://www-lsr.imag.fr

Contact : Farid Ouabdesselam, farid.ouabdesselam@imag.fr

significant recent publications and more…
  Brunel University

Website : http://www.brunel.ac.uk

Contact : Rob Hierons, rob.hierons@brunel.ac.uk

significant recent publications and more…
  Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen

Website : http://www.ru.nl

Contact : Jan Tretmans, tretmans@cs.ru.nl

significant recent publications and more…
  Tomsk State University

Website : http://www.tsu.ru

Contact : Nina Yevtushenko, ninayevtushenko@yahoo.com

significant recent publications and more…
  Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Website : http:/'www.msTi.cnr.it

Contact : Antonia Bertolino, antonia.bertolino@isti.cnr.it

significant recent publications and more…


Accueil Plan du site Contact Plan d'accès Rechercher Mentions légales